Parenting Special Needs Magazine May/June 2012 : Page 8

psn contributors making a difference magazine FOUNDER/EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Chantai Snellgrove chantai@parentingspecialneeds.org PUBLISHER/EDITOR-IN CHIEF Tom Snellgrove tom@parentingspecialneeds.org DESIGN DIRECTOR Chantai Meme Hieneman Ph.D. in Special Education Susan Parziale Organizing Consultant Eric Chessen M.S., YCS, Exercise Physiologist Barrie Silberberg Author info@parentingspecialneeds.org GRAPHIC DESIGNER Michael Leisttein info@parentingspecialneeds.org ADVERTISING SALES Chantai/Judy Jaszcz Corporate Sponsors & Ad Sales sales@parentingspecialneeds.org Curt Mellott MidWest & Lower Eastern curt@paraentingspecialneeds.org Robin Newman LCSW, PC Clinical Social worker, Adjunct Professor Douglas Haddad Ph.D. (“Dr. Doug”) Author, Full-time Contributing Writer Christina Bartlett Registered Dietitian Chynna Tanara Laird Author, Psychology student, Freelance writer Laura Apel West Coast Sales Laura@parentingspecialneeds.org CIRCULATION & PR Bob Jaszcz bob@parentingspecialneeds.org WEBMASTER Sean Thompson sean@parentingspecialneeds.org Parenting Special Needs Magazine is available bi-monthly and distributed digitally for free. www. parentingspecialneeds.org Editorial Submission are welcome. We reserve the right to edit, reject, or comment editorially on all submitted material. We can not be held respon-sible for the return of any submitted materials. Articles and advertisements in Parenting Special Needs Magazine do not necessarily reflect the opinion of the publisher nor does the publisher assume responsibility for statements made by our advertisers or editorial contributors. Accep-tance of advertising by Parenting Special Needs does not constitute an endorsement of products, services or information. Parenting Special Needs Magazine , is © 2012 Parenting Special Needs, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or part without permis-sion is prohibited. PUBLISHED BY: Parenting Special Needs ,LLC 310 21st. Court S.W. Vero Beach, FL 32962 4EL&#1a;&#0d;
&#0d;
s&AX&#0d;&#0d;
 Cynthia Falardeau Executive Director of the Education Foundation of IRC Anara Midgett Registered Nurse,BSN,AE-C Kami Evans Certified Special Needs Children’s Yoga Instructor Barbara Sher Pediatric Occupational Therapist & Author Sarah Cook Photographer Cookwire photography Ernst VanBergeijk Ph.D., M.S.W. NYIT/VIP Dr. Paul Kevin Cavanagh Ph.D.,M.S. NYIT/VIP It is not how much you do, but how much love you put in the doing. ~ Mother Teresa 8 PARENTING SPECIAL NEEDS.ORG MAY/JUN 2012 www.parentingspecialneeds.org

PSN Contributors

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here